Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Basuki Bratajaya(basuki@nikeshoxs.us)

Editor
Budianto (budianto@nikeshoxs.us)
Galang Dirja (galang@nikeshoxs.us)

Kontributor
Heru Hardiyata (heru@nikeshoxs.us)
Ismawan (ismawan@nikeshoxs.us)
Jayadi Prasetya (jayadi@nikeshoxs.us)
Susilo (susilo@nikeshoxs.us)